Der Vorstand


1. Vorstand
Marina Fahrenbach
fahrenbach@salvatorkolleg-ev.de
2. Vorstand
Anja Weber
weber@salvatorkolleg-ev.de
Kassier
Michael Mönig
moenig@salvatorkolleg-ev.de
Schriftführerin
Stefanie Christ
christ@salvatorkolleg-ev.de
Erweiterter Vorstand
Webmaster
Tilo Weber
tilo.weber@salvatorkolleg-ev.de
Julian Walentin j.walentin@salvatorkolleg-ev.de
Manuel Walentin m.walentin@salvatorkolleg-ev.de
Ehrenvorstand
Meinrad Mager
Ehrenvorstand
Werner Sing

Vereinsadresse:
Michael Mönig
Rilkestr. 6
88436 Eberhardzell
Vereinsregisternummer 256, Amtsgericht Leutkirch