Der Vorstand


1. Vorstand
Marina Fahrenbach
fahrenbach@salvatorkolleg-ev.de
2. Vorstand
Stefanie Hantke
hantke@salvatorkolleg-ev.de
Kassier
Michael Mönig
moenig@salvatorkolleg-ev.de
Schriftführer
Julian Walentin
j.walentin@salvatorkolleg-ev.de
Erweiterter Vorstand
Manuel Walentin m.walentin@salvatorkolleg-ev.de
Laura Waizenegger waizenegger@salvatorkolleg-ev.de
Gabriel Gaupp gaupp@salvatorkolleg-ev.de
Ehrenvorstand
Meinrad Mager
Ehrenvorstand
Werner Sing

Vereinsadresse:
Michael Mönig
Rilkestr. 6
88436 Eberhardzell
Vereinsregisternummer 610256, Amtsgericht Ulm